Next Free Friday Ask J’net Q&A is May 18th

12 05 2012

I have been working with so many artists in their preparation for Surtex and other trade events. Surtex is right around the corner, but there is still time to get your questions answered. If you need assistance, just give me a call. I am very optimistic that it will be a great show for everyone.And if you aren’t ready to attend Surtex or can’t make it this year, I’m making myself available to answer your questions at my next Free Friday. On May 18, Th from 9-10:00 AM PDT / Noon-1:00 PM EDT I will be answering all of the questions you send me!

If you haven never joined me for one of these lively hour-long sessions, I am quite sure you will be pleasantly surprised–no amazed–at how much detailed information I can cram into an hour. Just to give you a better idea of what to expect, you can click here and see the valuable questions that have been answered in one of my prior Free Friday Ask J’net Q&A’s. So be ready to take notes and listen for your question(s) to be answered, as well as benefit from the questions of others.

Spread the word, so that those exploring the industry and just starting out can learn more. As many of you have learned, art licensing is a challenging choice and it’s not for all artists. So let’s help each and everyone learn about what it takes, the real deal, and so they can decide for themselves.

Event: Free Friday Ask J’net Q&A (A live teleconference—where you supply the questions & I supply the answers)

Date: Friday, May 18th, 2012

Time: 9:00-10:00 a.m. PDT / Noon-1:00 p.m. EDT

Details: —Write your question(s) on the form at the bottom when you register or email them to me directly to me. You will be signed up to receive my free newsletter when you register. The class is completely free and there will be no charge to your credit card. Need more information.

Register Now

Hope to be hearing from you…and speaking with you…soon!

Actions

Information

3 responses

14 05 2012
Artists Can Register Now For *Free Friday* To Get Your Art Licensing Questions Answered – Artist Marketing Resources

[…] Register Now here: https://blogjnet.wordpress.com/2012/05/12/next-free-friday-ask-jnet-qa-is-may-18t… 40.482805 -80.036726 Rate this: Share this:TwitterFacebookDiggStumbleUponRedditEmailPrintLike this:LikeBe the first to like this post. Filed Under: Art Licensing Tagged With: Ask an Expert, Eastern Time Zone, Friday, Literacy, Religion and Spirituality, Surtex, twitter, Web conferencing « Add Ten Art Images and Your Site Link to The Creative Finder […]

12 05 2012
cetriya

As a student who’s interested in showing at the trade shows like Surtex, who do I get it to preview the show with out a business license? I don’t want to buy a booth while I’m still in collage.

16 05 2012
blogjnet

A lot of times trade shows allow students to attend for free or at a lower cost. Check it out; take advantage of that if you can and after you have attended you will be able to explore how to get a booth by talking to the management or teaming up with others who are attending.

Leave a Reply

