Trade Show Follow-Up Techniques–Free Class on May 30th

25 05 2012

If you just attended the Surtex Trade Event, whether walking the show or having a booth, then dial-in for my live online  ‘Trade Show Follow-up Techniques’ class on May 30th. Don’t let one idea or lead slip away from your experience.  Or if you didn’t go this year, and are planning to attend Book Expo, Licensing Show or other trade events in the future, you should still listen in and learn.

I wish I could have make Surtex this year, but I’m getting ready to sttend Book Expo next week in New York.  And even after 20 years of attending shows it still takes organizing  an very creative thinking to prepare and follow-up.  So join me for this live class.  And I’d like to hear your thoughts on Surtex…I’ve already gotten some interesting and surprising feedback which I look forward to sharing soon.

Trade Show Follow-Up Techniques

Date:  May 30th

Time: Noon – 1:00 p.m. PDT / 3:00 – 4:00 p.m. EDT

Where: TelEvent–phone conference + handout materials

Price: Free

Click here for more information.

Click here to register.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

